Clear my portfolio

Want to delete an import or the actions you entered all at once? You do this in your portfolio settings.

It's also possible to delete or edit a single action. You can read how this works in Edit or delete an action.

Step 1: Go to your portfolio settings.

Step 2: Click Delete portfolio actions.

Step 3: Choose per broker which actions you want to delete.

You can choose to delete only your imported actions or your manual actions. Previously created strategies remain linked to the underlying securities.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us